2019/ 2020 Board Members

A Dedicated Committee of Board Members

Providing beachgoers with the knowledge and information they need to make safe and responsible choices about where and when they swim; increased awareness of the beach and surf environment ultimately means they are less likely to get themselves and others into danger.

Site Co-ord Pete Richards
President Greg Girle 

Vice President                 


Director of Finance                 


Director of Administration 


Director of Life Saving 

Genevieve Wild

Director of Training

Alison Snowden     

Director of Youth Development 


Director of Hospitality

Stephen Roberts 

Director of Competition

Lincoln Teagle